Our Staff

Rich Clerkin-NCSU Richard M. Clerkin, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director
Associate Professor of Public Administration
(919) 513-7031
Richard_Clerkin@ncsu.edu
Eileen Hannan Ferrell, M.S.W.
Interim Director of Operations
Program Coordinator and Instructor and Advisor, Minor in Nonprofit Studies
(919) 513-0596
Eileen_Ferrell@ncsu.edu
nonprofitminor@ncsu.edu
  Melonie St. John
Program Associate
(919) 513-7031
msstjohn@ncsu.edu
Elizabeth Benefield
Elizabeth Benefield
Social Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator
(919) 515-0272
eabenefi@ncsu.edu
  Gary Travinin
Doctoral Student/Project Coordinator/Research Associate
(ASAE Datasets/University Extension, Engagement and Economic Development Project)
(919) 513-0271
inpreeprojects@ncsu.edu
Joanna Foss Joanna Foss
Graduate Assistant/Program Associate
(919) 515-0271
jmfoss@ncsu.edu
Michael Walton
Research Assistant/PhD Candidate
mawalton@ncsu.edu
 
Jayce Sudweeks
Graduate Assistant, Philanthropy Journal
(919) 515-0268

jdsudwee@ncsu.edu

Winta Brehane
Work Study Student

wybrehan@ncsu.edu

Kate Hanson
Work Study Student
khhanson@ncsu.edu
 
 
INPREE gratefully thanks John Klein for consulting services provided to our CONS program:
John Klein
Communications Advisor
(919) 349-4494
john@trilithonpartners.com